Date/Time Event
Sat, December 29, 2018, 10:00 am
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship and Religious Education
Sanctuary, San Luis Obispo CA
Sat, January 5, 2019, 10:00 am
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship and Religious Education
Sanctuary, San Luis Obispo CA
Sun, January 6, 2019, 11:30 am
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Social Justice Committee
Library, San Luis Obispo CA
Sat, January 12, 2019, 10:00 am
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship and Religious Education
Sanctuary, San Luis Obispo CA
Sun, January 13, 2019, 11:30 am
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Second Sunday Conversation
Sanctuary, San Luis Obispo CA
Sat, January 19, 2019, 10:00 am
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship and Religious Education
Sanctuary, San Luis Obispo CA
Sun, January 20, 2019, 11:30 am
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
RE Committee
RE Meeting Room, San Luis Obispo CA
Sat, January 26, 2019, 10:00 am
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship and Religious Education
Sanctuary, San Luis Obispo CA
Sat, February 2, 2019, 10:00 am
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Worship and Religious Education
Sanctuary, San Luis Obispo CA
Sun, February 3, 2019, 11:30 am
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Social Justice Committee
Library, San Luis Obispo CA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager