Upcoming Events

  • Mahjong - Tue, December 18, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Senior Mens Group - Wed, December 19, 2018, 2:00 pm - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, December 25, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, December 25, 2018, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, January 1, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, January 1, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • South County Mens Group - Thu, January 3, 2019, 10:30 am - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, January 8, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, January 10, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, January 15, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Senior Mens Group - Wed, January 16, 2019, 2:00 pm - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, January 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, January 22, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, January 29, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, January 29, 2019, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Beloved Conversations - Fri, February 1, 2019, 3:00 pm - Sat, February 2, 2019, 8:00 pm - 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, February 5, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, February 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • South County Mens Group - Thu, February 7, 2019, 10:30 am - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, February 12, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10