Upcoming Events

  • Mahjong - Wed, November 20, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Senior Mens Group - Wed, November 20, 2019, 2:00 pm - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, November 26, 2019, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, November 27, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, December 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, December 4, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • South County Mens Group - Thu, December 5, 2019, 10:30 am - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, December 11, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, December 12, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, December 18, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Senior Mens Group - Wed, December 18, 2019, 2:00 pm - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, December 21, 2019, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, December 25, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, December 31, 2019, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, January 1, 2020, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • South County Mens Group - Thu, January 2, 2020, 10:30 am - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, January 7, 2020, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, January 8, 2020, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, January 9, 2020, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, January 15, 2020, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
1 2 3 4