Upcoming Events

  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, February 16, 2019, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, February 20, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Senior Mens Group - Wed, February 20, 2019, 2:00 pm - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Puzzle Pals Lunch - Sun, February 24, 2019, 11:30 am - 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, February 27, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mardi Gras Dinner - Sat, March 2, 2019, 5:30 pm - 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, March 5, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, March 6, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • South County Mens Group - Thu, March 7, 2019, 10:30 am - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, March 13, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, March 14, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, March 16, 2019, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, March 20, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Senior Mens Group - Wed, March 20, 2019, 2:00 pm - 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, March 26, 2019, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, March 27, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, April 2, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, April 3, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • South County Mens Group - Thu, April 4, 2019, 10:30 am - 10:30 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, April 10, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9