Social Hall

Map Unavailable

Address
2201 Lawton Ave
San Luis Obispo
CA

93401
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Mahjong - Tue, November 13, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, November 17, 2018, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, November 20, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • UU Animal Ministry - Tue, November 20, 2018, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, November 22, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, November 27, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, November 27, 2018, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, December 4, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, December 4, 2018, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • UU Holiday Crafting - Sun, December 9, 2018, 12:00 pm - 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, December 11, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, December 13, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, December 15, 2018, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, December 18, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • UU Animal Ministry - Tue, December 18, 2018, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, December 25, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, December 25, 2018, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, December 27, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, January 1, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, January 1, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10