Social Hall

Map Unavailable

Address
2201 Lawton Ave
San Luis Obispo
CA

93401
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Mahjong - Wed, March 20, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, March 26, 2019, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, March 27, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, April 2, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, April 3, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Music Committee - Fri, April 5, 2019, 9:30 am - 9:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Mahjong - Wed, April 10, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, April 11, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • UU Animal Ministry - Tue, April 16, 2019, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, April 17, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, April 20, 2019, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, April 24, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, April 30, 2019, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, May 1, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Music Committee - Fri, May 3, 2019, 9:30 am - 9:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Lit Wits - Tue, May 7, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, May 8, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, May 9, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, May 15, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, May 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8