Social Hall

Map Unavailable

Address
2201 Lawton Ave
San Luis Obispo
CA

93401
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Mahjong - Wed, September 26, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, September 27, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Live Auction - Sat, September 29, 2018, 5:30 pm - 5:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, October 2, 2018, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, October 3, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, October 10, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, October 11, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • UU Animal Ministry - Tue, October 16, 2018, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, October 17, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, October 20, 2018, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, October 24, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, October 25, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, October 30, 2018, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, October 31, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, November 6, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, November 6, 2018, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, November 8, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, November 13, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, November 17, 2018, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Tue, November 20, 2018, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10