Social Hall

Map Unavailable

Address
2201 Lawton Ave
San Luis Obispo
CA

93401
United States


Upcoming Events

  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, July 20, 2019, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, July 24, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, July 30, 2019, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, July 31, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Music Committee - Fri, August 2, 2019, 9:30 am - 9:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Lit Wits - Tue, August 6, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, August 7, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, August 8, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, August 14, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Mens Breakfast - Sat, August 17, 2019, 9:00 am - 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • UU Animal Ministry - Tue, August 20, 2019, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, August 21, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Ladies of the Evening - Tue, August 27, 2019, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, August 28, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Lit Wits - Tue, September 3, 2019, 7:00 pm - 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Mahjong - Wed, September 4, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Music Committee - Fri, September 6, 2019, 9:30 am - 9:30 am - 11:00 am
  • Mahjong - Wed, September 11, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • Women's Discussion Group - Thu, September 12, 2019, 1:30 pm - 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
  • UU Animal Ministry - Tue, September 17, 2019, 6:00 pm - 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
1 2 3 4 5 6